About NNOHA

Board of Directors

 

2017 Officers

President

Janet Bozzone, DMD, MPH, FAGD
Dental Director
Open Door Family Medical Centers
*Organizational Member
165 Main Street
Ossining, NY 10562
jbozzone@odfmc.org

President-Elect

Scott Wolpin, DMD
Chief Dental Officer
Eastern Shore Rural Health System, Inc
20280 Market Street
Onancock, VA 23417
Swolpin@esrh.org

Secretary

Steven Geiermann, DDS
Senior Manager
Access, Community Oral Health Infrastructure and Capacity
Council on Advocacy for Access and Prevention
American Dental Association
*Organizational Member
211 E. Chicago Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
geiermanns@ada.org
312-440-2667 (work)

Treasurer

Allen Patterson, CGMA, CPA, FACMPE, MHA
Chief Executive Officer
North Central Texas Community Health Care Center
*Organizational Member
200 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd
Wichita Falls, TX 76301-1152
APatterson@CHCWF.com or APatrson@aol.com
940-397-2602

Board Members


Jay Anderson, DMD, MHSA
Chief Dental Officer
Clinica Sierra Vista
*Organizational Member
1430 Truxton Ave.
Suite 400
Bakersfield, CA 93301
jayrosamond@gmail.com


Daniel Brody, DMD
Dental Director
Valley Health Systems
Valley Health – Fort Gay
*Organizational Member
3329 Bridge Street
Fort Gay, WV 25703
dbrody@valleyhealth.org


Wayne Cottam, DMD, MS (NNOHA Past President)
Vice Dean 
Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health
AT Still University of Health Sciences
*Organizational Member
5850 East Still Circle
Mesa, AZ  85206
480-248-8154
wcottam@atsu.edu


Mark Doherty, DMD, MPH, CCHP
Executive Director, Safety Net Solutions
DentaQuest Institute
*Organizational Member
2400 Computer Drive
Westboro, MA 01581
mark.doherty@dentaquestinstitute.org

Andrea Hight
Director, Managed Group Practice/Community Health 
Henry Schein Special Markets
*Corporate Advisory Member
Morgan, UT
andrea.hight@henryschein.com


Ethan Kerns, DDS
Vice President of Dental Services
Salud Family Health Centers
203 S. Rollie Avenue
Fort Lupton, CO 80621
ekerns@saludclinic.org


Huong Le, DDS, MA (Immediate Past President)
Chief Dental Officer
Asian Health Services
345 Ninth Street, Suite 302
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 986-6888
*Organizational Member
hle@ahschc.org


Kecia Leary, DDS, MS
Associate Professor of Pediatric Dentistry 
Director of Dental Outreach, Dept. of Pediatric Dentistry
University of Iowa
801 Newton Road
Iowa City, IA  52242
kecia-leary@uiowa.edu


Charlyne “Pat” Mason-Dozier, DDS
Chief Oral Health Officer
West Oakland Health Council
700 Adeline St.
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 835-9610 ext. 2087
pmasondozier@wohc.org


Ernest Meshack-Hart, DDS, FAGD
Dental Director 
Terry Reilly Health Services
5705 N Lakewood Ave
Meridian, ID  83646
emeshackhart@trhs.org


An Nguyen, DDS, MPH
Vice-President of Dental Services
Clinica Family Health
1345 Plaza Court North, Suite 1A
Lafayette, CO 80026
anguyen@clinica.org


Chris Shea, MUP
Executive Director
Cherry Street Health Services
*Organizational Member
540 Cherry Street S.E.
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-4755
chriss@cherryhealth.com


Christina Sopiwnik, DMD
Dental Director
NorthLakes Community Clinic
719 Main Street East
Ashland, WI 54806
715-685-2200
tsopiwnik@northlakesclinic.org

Tena Springer, RDH, MA
Director of Program Operations
Primary Health Care, Inc.
*Organizational Member
2353 SE 14th Street
Des Moines, IA 50320
tspringer@phcinc.net

Emeritus Board Members

Juris Svarcbergs, DMD, MPH
svarcbergs1@verizon.net

Neal Demby, DMD, MPH
Dental Director
Lutheran Medical Center
*Organizational Member
150 55th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11220
nealdemby@gmail.com

John McFarland, DDS (NNOHA Past President)
JohnWMcFarland@hotmail.com

4,068 total views, 5 views today

Site design and development by Mission Minded.