top of page
NNOHA logo

NNOHA News

Donate

Making a gift to the National Network for Oral Health Access is one of the easiest ways to positively impact our work, enhance our services, and help our community strengthen and increase access to oral health services.  NNOHA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Your contributions are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.

Connect

NNOHA

181 E 56th Avenue, Suite 410
Denver, CO  80216


Phone: (303) 957-0635
Fax: (866) 316-4995

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Join & Renew

NNOHA is the largest group of safety-net oral health practitioners in the country, and our members all share a commitment to increasing access to quality oral health care for underserved populations. NNOHA is committed to providing the highest quality resources and support designed to meet the unique needs of our members and their programs.

July 18 at 11am PT/12pm MT/1pm CT/2pm ET


NNOHA's 2023 Workforce Survey demonstrated important trends and considerations for health centers to recruit and retain a high-quality, mission-driven dental workforce. This webinar will describe the findings from the survey including salaries for dental professionals and facilitators for satisfaction. NNOHA will share recommendations to improve recruitment and retention of dental professionals. Speakers will also review statistical analysis of 2021 and 2023 workforce survey results. (1.0 CDE will be offered) 

**Attendees must attend and register through their own Zoom link in order to receive CDE. 


Objectives:

1) Describe NNOHA's strategy to survey and monitor health center dental workforce trends. 

2) Review results for the 2021 and 2023 NNOHA Workforce Survey. 

3) Compare the 2021 and 2023 Workforce Survey for emerging trends and relationships to inform recruitment and retention strategies. 

4) Discuss recommendations to enhance and optimize recruitment and retention of oral health professionals.


Click here to register 

WEBINAR: Salary and Satisfaction Trends in Health Center Dental Workforce

bottom of page