top of page
NNOHA logo




Making a gift to the National Network for Oral Health Access is one of the easiest ways to positively impact our work, enhance our services, and help our community strengthen and increase access to oral health services.  NNOHA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Your contributions are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.



181 E 56th Avenue, Suite 410
Denver, CO  80216

Phone: (303) 957-0635
Fax: (866) 316-4995

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Join & Renew

NNOHA is the largest group of safety-net oral health practitioners in the country, and our members all share a commitment to increasing access to quality oral health care for underserved populations. NNOHA is committed to providing the highest quality resources and support designed to meet the unique needs of our members and their programs.

Ethan Kerns, DDS

Ethan Kerns, DDS

Chief Dental Officer

Salud Family Health Centers

203 S. Rollie Avenue 

Fort Lupton, CO 80621


An Nguyen, DDS, MPH

An Nguyen, DDS, MPH

Vice-President of Dental Services

Clinica Family Health

1345 Plaza Court North

Suite 1A

Lafayette, CO 80026


Ernest Meshack-Hart, DDS, FAGD

Ernest Meshack-Hart, DDS, FAGD

Dental Director

Terry Reilly Health Services

207 1st Str South

Nampa, ID 83651


Kecia Leary, DDS, MS

Kecia Leary, DDS, MS

Associate Professor of Pediatric Dentistry

University of Iowa

Director of Dental Outreach

Dept. of Pediatric Dentistry 

801 Newton Road 

Iowa City, IA 52242


Tina Sopiwnik, DMD

Tina Sopiwnik, DMD

Dentist/Advocacy Director

NorthLakes Community Clinic

719 Main Street 

East Ashland, WI 54806

Immediate Past President

2022 Officers

Jay Anderson, DMD, MHSA

Dental Director

One Community Health

1500 21st Street

Sacramento, CA 95811

Lisa Bozzetti, DDS

Dental Director

Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center

P.O. Box 6149

Aloha, OR 97007

Clifton Bush

Chief Operating Officer

Albany Area Primary Health Care, Inc.

204 N Westover Blvd.

Albany, GA 31707

Domenic Caluori, DMD, FICOI

Consulting Chief Dental Officer

GFAHealth and SBNC

Beverly Foster, DDS, MHA

Doctor of Dental Surgery

Northeast Ohio Neighborhood Health Services, Inc.

Hough Health Center

8300 Hough Avenue

Cleveland, OH 44103

Janice Harbin, DDS

President and Chief Executive Officer

The Anthony L. Jordan Health Center

Rochester, NY

Andrea Hight

Director, Strategic Initiatives for DSOs

Darby Dental

Salt Lake City, UT

Alexandra Chan Katz, DDS, MPH, FAGD

Clinical and Administrative Dental Director

ODA Primary Health Care Network

58 Rutledge Street

Brooklyn, NY 11249

Lisa Kearney, DDS

Clinical Director of Oral Health

Erie Family Health Centers

2750 W North Avenue, 2nd floor

Chicago, IL 60647

Lindsay Sailor

Integrated Health Program Manager

Michigan Primary Care Association

Tena Springer, RDH, MA

Dental Division Administrator

Family Health Center of Marshfield, Inc.

1000 North Oak Avenue

Marshfield, WI 54449

Yogita Butani Thakur, DDS, MS

Chief Dental Officer

Ravenswood Family Health Center

1807 Bay Road

East Palo Alto, CA 94303

Ryan Tuscher, DDS

Dental Director

PCC Community Wellness Center

14 Lake Street

Oak Park, IL 60302

Board Members

John McFarland, DDS (NNOHA Past President)

Juris Svarcbergs, DMD, MPH

Emeritus Board Members


bottom of page